Steve Barnett

Registrations by District
District 01572064743128334515103955
District 028214446921243125151601080
District 037052513144304029152962025
District 04751541793336183715382876
District 057227380930331127144041204
District 068879461762519741187961941
District 07515338245538662712925947
District 087202501537347719157502014
District 097084527073569860181853021
District 106804456753448124159292271
District 118001488276473137177272294
District 127200473460487627168973421
District 137648487867419542168302396
District 147305535372439240171622167
District 153088424370416755116232536
District 168282401843458326169522162
District 17552542064432732813076981
District 186329395355353719138931442
District 199560383222283826162781104
District 206963423130300838142701486
District 217030413715198210131741061
District 22632840202127974413210713
District 2310076305925187323150561118
District 24978631724524423415479809
District 258024483266405735170141738
District 26A1148333571102125604964
District 26B3240255214109196906397
District 273371684926269874130181320
District 28A17513987171362207137544
District 28B518911424114562378511252
District 299710287887371236164231095
District 3011067308975436593186892452
District 3191943631100409636170572475
District 3272884334106429161160802110
District 33112594671107678669228921970
District 3485193853102414048166622086
District 356506329494448460144382032
*Independent (IND) / No Party Affiliation (NPA) – these two categories are one in the same. When a voter writes Independent, I, Ind, no party affiliation, NPA, no party, no choice, none, non-partisan, line crossed off or the field is blank in the "Choice of Party" field on the voter registration form. (South Dakota does not have an Independent party)
**OTHER – This category is for voters who write any other political party on their voter registration form that is not currently a recognized political party in South Dakota.

NOTE: The South Dakota Democratic Party has opened their primary election up for all voters registered as independent/no party affiliation to vote in their primary. Voters registered in the “other” category are not allowed to vote in the SD Democratic Party primary.